whats your rank for 1v1? - Single Choice

• bronze 21.7%
  • silver 4.3%
  • gold 17.4%
  • platinum 34.8%
  • diamond 13%
  • masters 8.7%
  • grandmasters 0%
    i have a feeling, hrmm wonder why, that almost all of you play blizzards other games, was wondering what your rank is, and thought this would be a good way to find out.
    Click image
    I feel it should be assumed by default, but im sure someones gonna complain or ask, change it to specify 1v1?
    Quote from flobernoggin

I feel it should be assumed by default, but im sure someones gonna complain or ask, change it to specify 1v1?

good point, ill do that
    Click image
    i'm a total noob in sc2. which means i'm bronze!

i'm also moving this to the StarCraft forum section!

Many thanks to Caniroth for the awesome sig!
    I'm diamond when I play. I think I'm going to give an effort to get into master league this summer.
    "I want to say something but I'll keep it to myself I guess and leave this useless post behind to make you aware that there WAS something... "
    -Equinox

"We're like the downtown of the Diablo related internet lol"
    -Winged
    Well I was Platinum in the previous season. Haven't really played any this one though, so I can't give you a current rank ;)
    DiabloWiki.com - PlugY PlugY for Diablo II allows you to reset skills and stats, transfer items between characters in singleplayer, obtain all ladder runewords and do all Uberquests while offline. It is the only way to do all of the above. Please use it.

Supporting big shoulderpads and flashy armor since 2004.
    Quote from FingolfinGR

i'm a total noob in sc2. which means i'm bronze!

i'm also moving this to the StarCraft forum section!

sorry man, haha didnt look for it...

Quote from Umpa

I'm diamond when I play. I think I'm going to give an effort to get into master league this summer.

yeah i think im going to play a lot more this summer too

*edit from Moderating team*