Deleting Characters Question

  • With the new paragon system I am really enjoying my paragon points but I have a question. I was flipping WD's for the extra experience and now that we have account wide paragon leveling I just want to make sure that when the EXPAC goes live March 25th that I won't lose anything if I delete my 4 blank WD's?

    Can a blue respond or someone paste a link on an answer I would appreciate it, Thanks!
  • Paragon experience is now permanently tracked at the account level (not the hero level). There was only a possibility of not benefiting from Paragon experience if you deleted your characters prior to the 2.0.1 patch.

    Now that the patch has gone live, all Paragon experience gained from this point forward will permanently count toward your account-wide Paragon level. =)