After over a decade of bringing you the latest Diablo news and builds, DiabloFans will be shutting down on March 21st, 2019. On this date, we will archive the site in an effort to preserve the history. Thanks for your patronage throughout the years.
Hellow, why is my account back to user when i log in on twitch and why are all my messages deleted also the one for recruitment i am already signed member of the site for years also with recruitment???