How to reset PTR account with no copy?
# 1 Aug 17, 2017
# 4 Aug 17, 2017Osey,
Sounds like just deleting the characters when you're on the PTR will do what you want. Just be sure you're on the PTR and not the live server when you do. Be very sure. You won't be able to get all of the characters back if you accidentally delete them from the live servers, so once more, be very sure before deleting them. You will still have paragon points so just don't use them. There's no way to remove them.
# 6 Feb 8, 2018SeaBigBear,
What are you asking? The original question was on how to not have any existing characters on the PTR which was answered. If you want your regular account to not have any progress, you can't do that exactly. You can delete all the characters but your achievements and paragon points will still be there.