Lost this build twice. I thought I might have fat fingered the build the first time, so I rewrote the whole thing and just chalked it up to human error. Is it possible to have both restored so I can view the original version of the guide to make sure I didn't forget to include anything the second time around? I'd be happy to deleted it after I've looked at it so there's only one version. The first build I linked is the more recent one and the one I would want to keep.