Thanks for clarifying Bagstone. I suppose I'll remake the build then and just delete the old one.
Awesome response time by the way.
Hi there, my build hasn't disappeared, but my issue appears related.
I created a build for the 2.6.1 PTR before the label was available. I can't see a way to edit it to label it as such now.
Now that there is a PTR label up, can this be adjusted on my build to label it as "PTR"?