Diablofans, what is your profession?!

Title is obviously influenced by the movie "300" playing in the other room.
    But I thought this might be a nice off topic thread while we wait for D3.

I'll go first;
    I'm a dog trainer and specalize in personal protection dogs, police dogs,
    VST, (a complicated form of K9 tracking) and also on the "on call" K9
    unit of the prison authorities here in Israel. (in case there's a riot or if
    someone brakes out)

who's next?
    Webdesigner.
    Musicdesigner.
    Video editor.
    Graphic Designer.
    FM Radio DJ.
    Blogger.
    Programmer.

Swedish Official Fansite www.Diablo3pvp.se

I'm a student, currently studying 3d modeling, 3d animation and Java programming. Also.. If it counts as a profession.. I'm a DnD Dungeon Master. XD 17 years old btw.

Edit: Also, webdesigner.
    Student Artist aiming for Blizz.
    "I want to say something but I'll keep it to myself I guess and leave this useless post behind to make you aware that there WAS something... "
    -Equinox

"We're like the downtown of the Diablo related internet lol"
    -Winged
    3de year Civil Engineering student.

Gonna build some bridges...bitches loves bridges!

Edit: Is there something like a kitty trainer? Or are they to lethargic to comply to anything? :Thumbs Up: Cause I like kitties!
    ermm im not employed, kinda self employed actually, myself and my other half have a shop on Ebay, we have a nice income coming in and have been doing it for 7 years now but was working before and the 1st 5 years of the 7 as a manager for a pharmaceutical company
    Application manager and service coordinator.
    Accountant
    Programmer
    ...and other odd jobs related to computers.
    Head teller for a bank and currently studying for my LSAT exam. I would like to study criminal law, or entertainment specifically sports law.
    iOS Developer.
    SC2 Editor Tutorials: OnetwoSC
    D3 Channel: OnetwoD3
    Professional badass.
    Master Obliterater