D2 was my all time favorite game but i have not played for many years...is there any chance i could just log back into that old account and pick up where i left off? i miss the od days lo and i want those characters back!!
Every 6 months blizzard delete inactive characters, so if you don't play since 6 months back, your characters are deleted.
For evade this, you must enter with you character and kill one enemy, or buy a potion and the time will be updated.