best class atm ( not too hard to level

hey i was thinking what the best class are after the nerfs in 1.0.3
    it should not be to hard to level

i am new to the game
    Any class is easy to level.
    Playing Diablo since 97. I know nothing and having nothing good to say, I be a troll.
    If you're new to this game and genre I'd suggest a melee character to start so you won't have to kite things around. Your DPS as melee won't be as high as ranged though, especially later in the game. If you want to try out some kiting but still have a backup plan Witch Doctor has some pets to help distract.
    go ranged. barbs are the "best" imo but the gear required is quite insane and lvling is a pain so go for wizard or dh probably
    I second the melee character, especially Barbarian, for levelling.
    Ranged chars are very squishy in later difficulties and unless you master the kiting, avoidence route, you will die a lot.

If you manage to keep your chars weapons up to date and concentrate on your primary stat (Barb= STR, Monk and DH = DEX, WD and Wiz = INT) with Vit on your gear you should do ok
    I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear.I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain...
    people always say barbarian for ''easy' class in most RPGs, because casters die easy, but if you want to blow @#$$@# up go wizard, you just have to not get hit is all, dont get surrounded, so whichever one of those sounds easier to you,
    Barbarian is definitely the best class from 1-59 and is fairly simple.

At 60, things get more complicated and it really isn't clear which class is "best" atm. Ranged classes do usually require less gear though.
    Quote from Simca

Barbarian is definitely the best class from 1-59 and is fairly simple.