How can i set it off ? For test i send 1 message and it still pop up for all friends, even after reseting D3.
It is a known bug- as far as I know there is no fix at this time except to leave the current game and start a new one. I'm sure Blizz will fix it sooner or later. Ha.
"Son, you got a panty on your head..."