Cant get into mp10 at act1

Hey Guys, I have a little problem with advancing/farming on mp10 with my cob-WD.

Heres my build :

http://eu.battle.net/d3/de/profile/sTro-2350/hero/2820513

mp9 is manageable, although reflectdmg on fat/stunning packs are hell of a pain and barely managable. Im dying like 4-6 times per run on mp9.

Additionally, im very new to WD ( only p31 ) , so maybe my playstyle is not fine enough.

Btw, where and on which mp would you farm lvl ? Atm im doing festering, misery and weeping on mp8/9.

Thanks in advance!
    Couple of things I've noticed about gear + build:-

Your all resist seems kinda low for mp10, I'd aim for 700+. My WD has 850+ which seems overkill but I got lucky with some crafted items (gloves mainly) Another couple hundred armour wouldn't hurt also.

Your total damage reduction on d3up is showing as 83.36%, ideally this needs to be somewhere around the 90% mark. Do you have any crafted bracers with all res you can try using? I'd be very tempted to lose dps for survivability and swap those Inna's pants for rare pants with Int + Vit + 60+ All Res + 2 sockets.

On build, you can try this build which is fairly similar to yours http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/witch-doctor#hcjdUQ!cTY!acYYZb
    Or, try swapping Grasp of the Dead for Mass Confusion - Paranoia or Hex - Jinx
    Quote from GingerAnger

Couple of things I've noticed about gear + build:-

Your all resist seems kinda low for mp10, I'd aim for 700+. My WD has 850+ which seems overkill but I got lucky with some crafted items (gloves mainly) Another couple hundred armour wouldn't hurt also.

Your total damage reduction on d3up is showing as 83.36%, ideally this needs to be somewhere around the 90% mark. Do you have any crafted bracers with all res you can try using? I'd be very tempted to lose dps for survivability and swap those Inna's pants for rare pants with Int + Vit + 60+ All Res + 2 sockets.