A decent WD build or maybe not?

Hey!

Just started to play around with the skill calculator and this is my first attempt, please bombard me with tips stating whether or not this build might get me inferno(ishly) far.

http://eu.battle.net...ikYT!aWe!cZcYcc
    hmmm pierce the veil kinda makes things super expensive doesnt it
    Yeah, it might. To be honest, I have to clue as to how many of spell X will be needed to kill off an enemy in lets say Hell. I mainly went with something that looked like a solid passive, but you might very right in that it will drag a big mana issue with it.
    need a bit more mana regen for this build. you only have 20 mana regen/second now (patch 14). and max 740 mana at lvl 60. so after a few casts your mana is nearly gone (especially with 30% increase) and your regen is very slow. so get rid of pierce of the veil n grab spiritual attunement and your good
    "once the pretty hardcore gamers we had testing inferno found it fairly difficult, we then we doubled it" -trolololol jay wilson
    Quote from GladHeHasBeta

need a bit more mana regen for this build. you only have 20 mana regen/second now (patch 14). and max 740 mana at lvl 60. so after a few casts your mana is nearly gone (especially with 30% increase) and your regen is very slow. so get rid of pierce of the veil n grab spiritual attunement and your good

Ah sweet, you predict the build to be viable in hell maybe inferno if I just switch that out?

Thanks =)
    Quote from Fiskpinnen

Quote from GladHeHasBeta

Ah sweet, you predict the build to be viable in hell maybe inferno if I just switch that out?

Thanks =)

yep, very much so. :D
    "once the pretty hardcore gamers we had testing inferno found it fairly difficult, we then we doubled it" -trolololol jay wilson
    Just a follow up question on that, is Spiritual Attunement the best passive when it comes to mana (regnationwise, poolwise). How is it compared to like Vision Quest?
    Quote from Fiskpinnen