Monk aiming for MP5+, need a bit of help

I recently started playing SC again after a HC completion and a subsequent break. I have done quite a lot of farming recently, and I have upgraded my gear a lot.

At this point, I feel that I have met a breaking point. I'am able to solo farm MP3-4 without any major issues, other than a few deaths here and there. But, I'm not sure where to go from here, gearwise, in order to be able to farm higher MP levels.

I'm taking s*** loads of damage from electrified, molten etc, and I don't have any real life regeneration. Should I aim for LoH, LS? And if so, what items would be preferable? I'm a bit short of 1100 allres with mantra, and I'm quite happy with this.

Furthermore, I'm not sure if I should cut down on vit and life%, and how I most easily can boost my damage from this point?

More Dex, IAS, Critdmg, or Crit%?

Btw, I know that I need more movement speed right now, and some pickup-radius as well.

I can't link my profile, since this is my first post in this forum.

Any suggestions?

I hope you guys wanna help my out, I really love this forum :)
    I never understand why people don't just link to their account when asking for someone to review their chars.

I take it you're on EU on something, because all I saw was two empty chars?

I'd be happy to offer my advice if you would link to your account.
    My char: http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Nahpets-2753/hero/75254
    1100 all res is bit too much for mp5.

I'd start dropping some of that all res and going for few dps upgrades. Get Inna's temperance (legs) which will give you tons of dps cuz of the ias, crit chance, and 130dex 2 set bonus. I'd change your rings and amulets with ones with Dex and at least 3 of the following 4 stats: Avg.dmg, Crit chance, Crit dmg, Attack speed