Efficient farming?

Hi,
    I started playing D3 again last week, already got some paragon levels (7) and was able to kill Diablo on Inferno difficulty finally (really easy with tank barb, did like 30 tries with DH before I quit playing and couldn't finish him off).

So the last few days I farmed almost only Act3 on MP1/2 starting with the Siegebreaker quest, clearing the Keep Depths, Bridge of Korsikk and Rakkis Crossing including the dungeons on the way and the whole way to Azmodan. Is this really an efficient way to farm?
    My thought process was that I wanted to kill as many elites as possible with my NV stacks.

I did some key runs too and got 2 of 3 keys first try ;-p but should I really do runs to obtain a Hellfire Ring because this will probably take a lot of time without high MP.
    Or should I do exp runs for paragon levels and then start farming again?

I got some almost decent gear with about 650 AR, 70k dps and 39k HP and a Hammer of the Ancients build with Skorn. Maybe there is a more effective build for my gear level?

eu battle net/d3/en/profile/%C3%84mpy-2563/hero/467488 ( I will relog once I get home in about an hour, Skorn doesn't show up in the profile yet)

Thanks for reading and helping,
    skapi
    farming hellfire rings isn't worth the time in my opinion when u can't kill wardens atleast at like mp6 and same thing with ubers, better focus on farming paragon levels (at this point u dont even need this 35% from ring, levels go very fast anyway). For most efficient leveling-wise route check "alkaizer method" on youtube (you start at core -> tower of the damned 1 - > arreat crater 2 -> bastion keep 2 -> fields of slaughter - best places with high mob density, many champions also). About the spec, most barbs use WW+sprint spec, since it's the fastest way of leveling/farming.