Low budget WW act 2/3

Hello there.

i just started playing again, kinda from scratch since i only got 1.7mil.

i wanna gear my barb for the WW/sprint build, so my question is, is it possible to get decent farming gear for 1.7mil? im on EU.

What gear should i look for and stuff? really appreciate some help here :)

Thank you all!
    No.

You can't even get half of the required defensive stats for this amount of gold. No mention weapons - decent main(lets say 950 dps + CHD) cost at least 3-5kk and offhand with 800+loh and crit/str which is essential for this build.

For a3 you need absolute minimum of 800 AR buffed 7k armor and 40k dps to kill things smoothly and don't die 8 times to single pack.
    you need 50 mil +
    I agree with the 800 AR and Armor, but the 40k DPS is a bit high for an minimun amount. I can easily kill all elites with 20k DPS or 30k DPS (with beserk). It only takes longer.

I spent 30M gold for my equip, but I have 230MF aswell!

So you might get the same equip without MF for 10-15million.

It would be the best to invest your 1.5million gold to buy some gear with low stats (and some MF) and farm Act1, until you made enough gold to upgrade your gear to farm act2, which in my opinion is the most efficient act, if you know which route to go. From there you can farm until you can afford an act3-gear-set.

HF with the Tornado/WW Specc ;)
    With 1.7 you can rofl stomp act 2. Anyone tells you otherwise have no clue how to browse the AH

act3 requires much better gear though since all-res gear is very expensive with the other stats you need.
    http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/nugiyen-1382/

Looking for EU people to team up with - ( Only top of the line players from EU )
    Well, right now i just farm Act 1 with 190%+ MF gear, got 2.2mil right now. so i might go for 5-10mil, and then upgrade some of my items, and go on to Act 2 with MF aswell.