ANZ Season 5 Start Times

  • Greetings all,

    With Season 5 starting this week I've had some questions on ANZ start times and decided to make a post for us(as we have too many time zones imo).

    These times are for the US/ANZ server, if you play on Asia or EU it is different, if enough people ask for those times I'm happy to work them out.

    Season 5 will begin at 5:00pm PDT which is:

    Australia & New Zealand times:

    Saturday 16/01/16

    9:00am Perth
    10:30am Darwin
    11:00am Brisbane
    11:30am Adelaide
    12:00pm Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra
    2:00pm New Zealand

    There will be no downtime for season start, remember with this season you can also rebirth characters instead of making a new one if you'd prefer.

    New Feature: Season Rebirth
    Transition seamlessly from Season to Season with the new Season Rebirth feature! This option allows you to instantly transform a non-Seasonal hero to a fresh level 1 Season hero, maintaining their name and hours played. All gear is removed and automatically mailed to you in the non-Season, providing up to thirty days to reclaim the items at a later time. Paragon level, completed achievements, and other accomplishments also remain behind with your non-Seasonal heroes.


    You can read the rest of the new season 5/2.4 info here: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/19993877/ & http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/19996038/are-you-prepared-for-240-1-6-2016

    I look forward to seeing you all in game!
    ________________________________________________
    Twitter: @Narull | ANZ MVP
    There not spelling mistakes, Im speaking 'Ye Olde English'
  • Thanks for converting the times Narull! Much appreciated.